Week 13 – Choose Love or Fear

In Lesson 13 of the Master Key I was ask to focus on the following for my exercise.

“27. When this tremendous fact begins to permeate your consciousness, when you really come into a realization of the fact that you (not your body, but the Ego), the “I,” the spirit which thinks is an integral part of the great whole, that it is the same in substance, in quality, in kind, that the Creator could create nothing different from Himself, you will also be able to say, “The Father and I are one” and you will come into an understanding of the beauty, the grandeur, the transcendental opportunities which have been placed at your disposal.”

Then I received this inspiring message and I realize that all I have the choose of love or fear.

I can ask the Universe for it.

5 thoughts on “Week 13 – Choose Love or Fear

Leave a Reply

