Week 14 – Movie week

The formula that we are taught in our Master Key Course for the extra ordinary change in our life’s is:

DMP + PMA + POA + MMA = Life Changing Experience

Each step is defined as follows:

DMP = Definite Major Purpose

PMA = Positive Mental Attitude

POA = Plan of Action

MMA = Master Mind Alliance

Now this week we were requested to have some family fun and watch one of the following movies:

Door to Door, October Sky, Rudy or Cool Running’s

I choose Cool Running’s.

What you think about will manifest in reality.

That was awesome, so I watched it with my family and a amazing thing happened to me. I found each of the steps mentioned above in the story line and I cried. This emotion I haven’t felt in a very, very long time. Something happened inside me that started a change. It’s amazing.

You have got to watch it. One of the parts that made the biggest impact in my life was regarding not to imitate anybody. Finding your true identity.

To determine your Definite Major Purpose in life you also need to find your identity and proclaim your rarity.

The other movie I watched this week that also had the aforementioned principles in the story line was Facing the Giants. The part that had the biggest impact on me was the following story of the two farms that had the same desire for rain and both of them prayed for rain to the Creator. One of them went out to prepare his fields for the rain the other one just kept on praying.

Which one are you …..

We all have a deep hearts desire, a personal calling, that we long for and pray for. Are your fields prepare to receive the rain when the Creator sends it.

I found my identity in the following words.

I am

I leave you with this, the meaning of Cool Running’s,

“Peace be the Journey…..”

8 thoughts on “Week 14 – Movie week

  1. crunchman30

    Beautiful Tobey, well said. I was sick with the flu last week, so I wasn’t able to watch anything yet, but tommorrow Cool Runnings will be the first movie I watch. I can’t wait to see it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. May peace be the Journey!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a comment