Week 19 – I am natures greatest miracle

Since the beginning of the coarse at the end of September 2016 I have been waiting, praying, hoping, looking, expecting and wishing for miracles to happen for me. I was looking for the secret that will change everything thing in my life to perfection and easy going.

Well I had a week that Markj will call BS. That is very mildly put and I will call it “Bull Shit”. I experienced that most things just did not go as I planned and I ask myself where is this so called miracles that I am supposed to experience. This so called magic!

Then paragraph 16 and 17 from Lesson 18 from The Master Key System by Haanel hit me.

“16. The Understanding which is usually developed is nothing more than a “belief”,
which means nothing at all. The savages of the Cannibal Islands believe something;
but that proves nothing.

17. The only belief which is of any value to anyone is a belief that has been put to a
test and demonstrated to be a fact; it is then no longer a belief, but has become a
living Faith or Truth.”

Have I really put my belief that I am natures greatest miracle to the test and demonstrated it to be a fact? Has it really become a living Faith or Truth for me?

Then I watched the awesome documentary “I am” by Tom Shadyac and BAM I realized that ‘I am the problem and I am the solution.’

I went back to paragraph 3 and 4 of Lesson 1 of the Master Key System that reads:

“3. The attitude of mind necessarily depends upon what we think. Therefore, the
secret of all power, all achievement and all possession depends upon our method of
thinking.

4. This is true because we must “be” before we can “do,” and we can “do” only to
the extent which we “are,” and what we “are” depends upon what we “think.”

We must “be” miracles before we “do” miracles, and we can “do” miracles to the extent which we “are” miracles, and the miracles we “are” depend upon what we “think”.

This brings me back to what I think, I AM natures greatest miracle.

The Power of One!

4 thoughts on “Week 19 – I am natures greatest miracle

  1. masterkeyrenata

    Yeah, when you connect Haanel earlier lessons with “new knowledge” you got it all 🙂 and the best thing is that all of this was already in you, right..
    It is so true that “I am the problem and I am the solution” everything is in our thoguths and our minds. ❤

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

